Enter your Email

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Join Baba Ali *LIVE* this Saturday (conference call)

Bismillah ar-Rahmaan ar-Raheem,



I'm going to try to answer your questions live this Saturday on a conference call so if you want to talk to me live, please visit www.halfdate.com for more information

12pm Pacific Time
2pm Central Time
3pm Eastern Time
7pm GMT (UK)
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Looking to get married?
Visit Baba Ali's Muslim Marriage site halfourdeen.com

10 Comments:

At March 27, 2008 8:08 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hi Bro Ali,,
I want to ask,, Are going to record this conference on a video. Because we can't attend it and we want to see it.
?
?
ALL THE BEST AND GOOD LUCK IN THIS NEW STEP

 
At March 29, 2008 10:01 AM, Blogger Ahmed said...

This is going to be great. But I think there is something wrong with the "Next Episode" clock!

 
At March 29, 2008 10:57 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

yaaaaaa the clock is counting forward.. hehehe..
ANSWER THE QUESTIOOOOOOOOON BRO
PLZ

 
At March 30, 2008 1:53 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Salam Br. Ali,

I'm wondering if you'd consider posting links to any lectures you've given that are online. I couldn't find anything via google, except for your lecture in Dearborn. I listened to your last two conference calls and would enjoy listening to any other talks you've given... jazakAllah

 
At March 31, 2008 1:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

May Allah help you akhi!!!!
You're amazing mash'Allah!Continue!

 
At March 31, 2008 3:06 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hi Baba ali is the 8 weeks done and do u ever reply these msges?
jazak khala khairan1 Bye!

 
At March 31, 2008 9:22 AM, Blogger Baba Ali said...

I apologize for the late response. I work during the week and travel on the weekends (often times with limited internet access) so sometimes it tough responding to each message.

With nearly 4 million views, my inbox can be crazy. For example, I currently have about 1528 Ask Baba Ali questions.

 
At April 01, 2008 2:22 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

I THINK YOUR A VERY NICE BROTHER MASHA ALLAH JUST WONDERING ARE YOU MARRIED IF YOU DONT MIND ME ASKING AND WOULD YOU BE INTRESTED IN GETTING MARRIED?

 
At April 01, 2008 11:28 PM, Anonymous HalfDate.com said...

Haha, to the anonymous who asked if Baba Ali is married.

He mentioned how he found his wife in his interview with HalfDate: Care For Converts Drive.

 
At April 06, 2008 1:55 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

you're really special! wish you the best...

 

Post a Comment

<< Home