Enter your Email

Monday, March 24, 2008

Conference call with BabaAli

Bismillah ar-Rahmaan ar-Raheem,



Message Mastery is hosting a conference call with special guest BabaAli. The call is titled, "Baba Without a Crew: A Case Study of How a Young Muslim Made Videos that Matter Without Prior Experience"

The conference call will take place this Tuesday, the 25th at:

8:30pm EST
5:30pm PST
7:30pm CST

Mark your calendars and remember the date. You can get the full details on the conference call at Baba Ali without a crew

Also check out the 2nd video from Belal at Message Mastery entitled:

"Three POWER Principles of Filmmaking"

In this second video he discuss the three POWER principles that
lead him to make thousands of dollars doing what he dose.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Looking to get married?
Visit Baba Ali's Muslim Marriage site halfourdeen.com

1 Comments:

At March 25, 2008 7:37 PM, Blogger Julie said...

Salam brother,
Thank you so much! Despite the connection problems etc. it was a very interesting conference and I was glad to know more about you.
You gave some good advice filmaking and life itself. I admire you, you work, and your courage...so I hope to be a part of any future calls as well!

 

Post a Comment

<< Home